DragonForce Reaction - Herman Li Responds to Davie504 Challenge

17 Просмотры
Издатель
We can't believe what Davie504 said to Herman Li OMFG! DragonForce reaction! Guitarist Herman Li reacts to Davie504 reaction and challenge. How will Davie504 reacts this time? LIKE and COMMENT to show Davie504 we want a respond video! What do you think he will do? Will there be a bass battle or guitar vs bass battle? Subscribe to DragonForce to stay updated!!

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/c/dragonforce?sub_confirmation=1
ENABLE ► Notification
FOLLOW ► @HermanLi on Twitch, Twitter, Instagram, Cameo and Discord
FOLLOW ► @DragonForce on Twitter and @DragonForcHQ on Instagram.

Herman Li streams on Twitch, Mon - Fri: 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK.

#dragonforce #hermanli #davie504 #reactionvideo #challenge #basssolo #guitarsolo
Категория
Музыкальные новинки
Комментариев нет.