FLOW 聴会議 2020 ~アニメ縛りリターンズ~

0 Просмотры
Издатель
「FLOW 聴会議 2020 ~アニメ縛りリターンズ~」は7月1日のFLOWライブ音源配信に先駆けて
「FLOW 超会議 2020 〜アニメ縛りリターンズ〜」のライブ音源24曲全曲をフルで試聴できる一夜限りのカウントダウン企画!
先行配信開始までの時間を世界中のFLOWファンとともに盛り上がりましょう

また、ウルトラオレンジ(concert light stick)を使用し参加するTwitter投稿企画もあるので
是非、ご参加してみてください!

▼「FLOW 聴会議 2020 ~アニメ縛りリターンズ~」Twitter投稿企画
・ウルトラオレンジ(concert light stick)を活用する企画となります。ぜひご自分でご用意の上、世界中の仲間たちとのリアルタイム同時試聴をお楽しみ下さい!(ペンライトなどでも是非ご参加下さい)
・FLOW Official YouTubeより日本時刻22時から「FLOW 聴会議 2020 ~アニメ縛りリターンズ~」開始されます。
・テンションが最高潮に達した際に、ウルトラオレンジを折って(点灯して)ください。(暗い環境推奨)
・ウルトラオレンジを点灯している画像や動画をTwitterに投稿して自分が好きなFLOW楽曲をアピールしてみんなと気持ちを共有しましょう!
★ハッシュタグ:#FLOWアニメ縛り聴会議
・「FLOW 聴会議 2020 ~アニメ縛りリターンズ~」で全世界をウルトラオレンジで染めましょう。

▼開催時間
・6/30/2020 22:00(Tokyo, JAPAN)
・6/30/2020 8:00(Mexico City, Mexico)
・6/30/2020 09:00(New York, USA)
・6/30/2020 21:00(Taipei, TAIWAN)
・6/30/2020 15:00(Paris, France)
・6/30/2020 10:00(São Paulo, Brazil)
・6/30/2020 20:00(Jakarta, Indonesia)
・6/30/2020 16:00(Riyadh, Saudi Arabia)

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーー

Before the digitally available of the live music “FLOW Chokaigi 2020 -Anime Shibari returns-“ on July 1, we will start a trial listening only one night on June 30th.
You can listen to all songs of the “FLOW Chokaigi 2020 -Anime Shibari returns-“.

Let’s get excited with FLOW fans all over the world until the start of the digitally available of the live music “FLOW Chokaigi 2020 -Anime Shibari returns-“.

In addition, there is a Twitter posting event that uses the concert light stick to participate.

Please join us!

Description about Twitter posting event.
-This event will be used to utilize Ultra Orange (concert light stick). Please prepare yourself and enjoy listening to music with your friends around the world at the same time! (Please join us with penlights.)

-Trial listening will start at 10PM (JST) on FLOW Official YouTube Channel

-When the tension reaches its peak, fold (turn on) the Ultra Orange.(Dark environment recommended)

・Share your feelings with everyone by posting photos and videos that light up Ultra Orange on Twitter to appeal to your favorite FLOW music!
★Hashtag:#FLOWアニメ縛り聴会議
※Please copy the hashtag #FLOWアニメ縛り聴会議 and paste on your twitter.
#FLOWアニメ縛り聴会議 is meaning “FLOW Anime Shibari Chokaigi”

- Let's dye the whole world in Ultra Orange with “FLOW Chokaigi 2020 -Anime Shibari returns-“.

▼Date&Time
・6/30/2020 22:00(Tokyo, JAPAN)
・6/30/2020 8:00(Mexico City, Mexico)
・6/30/2020 09:00(New York, USA)
・6/30/2020 21:00(Taipei, TAIWAN)
・6/30/2020 15:00(Paris, France)
・6/30/2020 10:00(São Paulo, Brazil)
・6/30/2020 20:00(Jakarta, Indonesia)
・6/30/2020 16:00(Riyadh, Saudi Arabia)

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーー

「FLOW 超会議 2020 〜アニメ縛りリターンズ〜 at 幕張メッセイベントホール」
ライブ音源先行ダウンロード/ストリーミング配信
▼配信日
2020.7.1 00:00よりスタート
▼配信楽曲
01. COLORS :TVアニメ『コードギアス 反逆のルルーシュ』オープニングテーマ
02. WORLD END:TVアニメ『コードギアス 反逆のルルーシュ R2』オープニングテーマ
03. PENDULUM:ソーシャルゲーム『コードギアス 反逆のルルーシュ ロストストーリーズ』テーマソング
04. Steppin'out :TVアニメ『デュラララ!!×2 結』オープニングテーマ
05. WORD OF THE VOICE :TVアニメ『PERSONA - trinity soul –』オープニングテーマ
06. Hey!!! :TVアニメ『べるぜバブ』オープニングテーマ
07. 愛愛愛に撃たれてバイバイバイ:TVアニメ『サムライフラメンコ』オープニングテーマ
08. CHA-LA HEAD-CHA-LA:劇場版『ドラゴンボールZ 神と神』主題歌
09. HERO〜希望の歌〜:劇場版『ドラゴンボールZ 神と神』劇中歌
10. INVASION:TVアニメ『HEROMAN』Sound Track
11. CALLING:TVアニメ『HEROMAN』エンディングテーマ
12. DAYS:TVアニメ『交響詩篇エウレカセブン』オープニングテーマ
13. Realize:ゲーム『エウレカセブン TR1:NEW WAVE』主題歌
14. ブレイブルー:TVアニメ『エウレカセブンAO』オープニングテーマ
15. BURN:ゲーム『テイルズ オブ ベルセリア』テーマソング
16. 風ノ唄:TVアニメ『テイルズ オブ ゼスティリア ザ クロス』第1期オープニング主題歌
17. INNOSENSE:TVアニメ『テイルズ オブ ゼスティリア ザ クロス』第2期エンディング主題歌
18. 光追いかけて:ライブ・スぺクタクル「NARUTO-ナルト-」公演イメージソング
19. Re:member:TVアニメ『NARUTO-ナルト-』オープニングテーマ 
20. Break it down:enza対応ゲーム『NARUTO X BORUTO 忍者TRIBES』テーマソング
21. SUMMER FREAK:TVアニメ『NARUTO-ナルト- 少年篇』オープニングテーマ
22. 虹の空:TVアニメ『NARUTO-ナルト- 疾風伝』エンディングテーマ 
23. GO!!!:TVアニメ『NARUTO-ナルト-』オープニングテーマ
24. Sign:TVアニメ『NARUTO-ナルト- 疾風伝』オープニングテーマ

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーー

「FLOW 超会議 2020 〜アニメ縛りリターンズ〜」発売日&店舗購入者特典決定!

詳細はFLOW Officialサイトをご確認ください!
https://www.flow-official.jp/news/rel...

ご購入はこちらから!
https://smu.lnk.to/animeshibariR

“FLOW Chokaigi 2020 -Anime Shibari returns-“ release date and store purchase benefit decided!

▼Book-order from here
https://smu.lnk.to/animeshibariR

ーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
【FLOW SNS】
FLOW OFFICIAL HP
https://www.flow-official.jp/
FLOW OFFICIAL Twitter
https://twitter.com/FLOW_official
FLOW OFFICIAL Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/FLOW_OFFICI...
FLOW OFFICIAL facebook
https://www.facebook.com/FLOWofficial...
ーーーーーーーーーーーーーー
Категория
Музыкальные новинки
Комментариев нет.